Due to COVID-19, orders may ship out later than expected. Thank you for your patience and your support!

INFO

SHIPPING/ORDER INQUIRES
orders@bayonetrecords.com
DEMO SUBMISSIONS/GENERAL INQUIRIES
info@bayonetrecords.com

For demos, please send Soundcloud or Bandcamp links. Attachments will not be opened.

LICENSING
Jen Pearce
jen@lowprofilenyc.com

DISTRIBUTION
Shelly Westerhausen
shelly@secretlydistribution.com

LABEL MANAGER
Stefanie Santana Bannister
stefanie@bayonetrecords.com

HEAD OF DIGITAL MARKETING
Nayra Halajian
nayra@bayonetrecords.com
LABEL OWNERS
Katie Garcia
katie@bayonetrecords.com

Dustin Payseur
dustin@bayonetrecords.com