Cart 0

Kevin Krauter

Kevin Krauter 'Toss Up'

$ 8.00

01. Cowboy Chloe
02. Lonely Boogie
03. Rollerskate
04. Suddenly
05. Restless
06. Keep Falling in Love
07. Who Do You Know?
08. Barely on My Mind?
09. Toss Up

Stream it:

Making his debut on Bayonet Records, Kevin Krauter is here with his new record, 'Toss Up,' out on June 15! 

Pick up 'Toss Up' now and claim your copy of the limited edition clear green vinyl which comes with a custom balsa air glider for you to "toss up" into the summer breeze.

Black vinyl, CDs, and clear green cassettes are also available.

Share this Product

More from this collection