Cart 0

News

FULL HAND is out TODAY!

full hand Kevin Krauter Release Day

Kevin Krauter's sophomore album, Full Hand is out today!! Stream it on your platform of choice or get a physical copy if that's your thing. You could even get the exclusive Rough Trade purple vinyl!

Read more →


Kevin Krauter North American Tour Dates!

Kevin's gonna be on the road in North America this Spring and some pals are joining too! Tour kicks off in March with Slow Pulp and Divino Niño down South. Then Kevin hits the Midwest with Wombo tagging along for a few shows. From the end of April to early May, Why Bonnie joins the journey. Then Kevin goes out West with Boy Scouts

Read more →


Kevin Krauter New Video 'Opportunity' Out Now

full hand Kevin Krauter Music Video single

The last single is here! And there's a video?! Be warned, Kevin and friends are about to hackie sack their way into your hearts <3
Have you pre-ordered the sunny yellow vinyl that comes with a smiley stress ball? Or would you prefer the Rough Trade Exclusive violet vinyl? You can also pre-save the album here

Read more →


yeule Covers Melody's Echo Chamber in NEW VIDEO

cover yeule

yeule is at it again with her Nuclear War Post X series this time with a cover of "Quand Vas Tu Rentrer" off of Melody's Echo Chamber's 2013 self-titled album.
Produced by yeule featuring live drums by Matthew Keegan.
Download the track off of yeule's Bandcamp here and make sure to catch yeule live in the UK on these dates:
February 11 - London at Electrowerkz w/ Babii - Tickets
March 25 - London at Studio 9294 w/ Kedre Livanskiy - Tickets

Read more →


Kevin Krauter: New Song + Tour Dates!

This is a new song! It's called 'Green Eyes' and it's out today. Watch the video or stream it here. Have you pre-ordered the album yet? Have you seen the super limited Rough Trade records for sale? Have you seen Kevin in the flesh? Do you want to? Tickets here.

Kevin Krauter Tour Dates:

Mon. March 16 - Fri. March 20 - Austin, TX @ SXSW
Sat. March 21 - Dallas, TX @ Club Dada
Thu. April 2 - Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop
Fri. April 3 - Louisville, KY @ Zanzabar
Sat. April 4 - Columbus, OH @ Big Room Bar
Sun. April 5 - Cleveland, OH @ Now That’s Class
Fri. April 10 - Chicago, IL @ Schubas
Sat. April 11 - Madison, WI @ Der Rathskellar at U of W
Mon. April 13 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Thu. April 23 - Detroit, MI @ Sanctuary %
Fri. April 24 - Toronto, CA @ Baby G %
Sat. April 25 - Montreal, CA @ Brasserie %
Mon. April 27 - Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade
Tue. April 28 - Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle %
Wed. April 29 - Washington, DC @ Pie Shop %
Thu. April 30 - Richmond, VA @ Richmond Music Hall %
Fri. May 1 - Durham, NC @ Cat’s Cradle (Back Room) %
Sat. May 2 - Atlanta, GA @ Drunken Unicorn %
Sun. May 3 - Nashville, TN @ DRKMTTR %

%= w/ Why Bonnie

Read more →